=Photo of Mark Updegrove

Mark Updegrove
Director of LBJ Presidential Library
(512) 721-0158

=Photo of Tina Houston

Tina Houston
Deputy Director of LBJ Presidential Library
(512) 721-0206

=Photo of Claudia Anderson

Claudia Anderson
Supervisory Archivist
(512) 721-0164

=Photo of Barbara Biffle

Barbara Biffle
Administrative Officer
(512) 721-0185

=Photo of Laura Eggert

Laura Eggert
Volunteer & Visitor Services Coordinator
(512) 721-0184

=Photo of Darren Jernigan

Darren Jernigan
Facility Manager/IT
(512) 721-0167

=Photo of Balmore Lazo

Balmore Lazo
(512) 721-0155

=Photo of Michael MacDonald

Michael MacDonald
Museum Curator
(512) 721-0199

=Photo of Sarah McCracken

Sarah McCracken
Director of Public Programs

=Photo of Amanda Melancon

Amanda Melancon
Education Specialist
(512) 721-0172

=Photo of Marge Morton

Marge Morton
Special Assistant to the Director
(512) 721-0193

=Photo of Anne Wheeler

Anne Wheeler
Communications Director
(512) 721-0216