Staff

=Photo of Mark Updegrove

Mark Updegrove
Director of LBJ Presidential Library
(512) 721-0158
Mark.Updegrove@nara.gov

=Photo of Tina Houston

Tina Houston
Deputy Director of LBJ Presidential Library
(512) 721-0206
Tina.Houston@nara.gov

=Photo of Claudia Anderson

Claudia Anderson
Supervisory Archivist
(512) 721-0164
Claudia.Anderson@nara.gov

=Photo of Barbara Biffle

Barbara Biffle
Administrative Officer
(512) 721-0185
Barbara.Biffle@nara.gov


=Photo of Laura Eggert

Laura Eggert
Volunteer & Visitor Services Coordinator
(512) 721-0184
Laura.Eggert@nara.gov

=Photo of Regina Greenwell

Regina Greenwell
Senior Archivist
(512) 721-0214
Regina.Greenwell@nara.gov

=Photo of Darren Jernigan

Darren Jernigan
Facility Manager/IT
(512) 721-0167
Darren.Jernigan@nara.gov

=Photo of Balmore Lazo

Balmore Lazo
Webmaster
(512) 721-0155
Balmore@lbjlibrary.net


=Photo of Michael MacDonald

Michael MacDonald
Museum Registrar
(512) 721-0199
Michael.MacDonald@nara.gov

=Photo of Sarah McCracken

Sarah McCracken
Director of Public Programs
Sarah@lbjfoundation.org

=Photo of Amanda Melancon

Amanda Melancon
Assistant Education Specialist
(512) 721-0172
Amanda.Melancon@nara.gov

=Photo of Marge Morton

Marge Morton
Special Assistant to the Director
(512) 721-0193
Marge.Morton@nara.gov


=Photo of Anne Wheeler

Anne Wheeler
Communications Director
(512) 721-0216
Awheeler@lbjfoundation.org