Governance

[LBJ Library photo by Yoichi Okamoto #A982-22a]

The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation Financial Statements and Other Financial Information, Year Ended August 31, 2013 and 2012.
LBJ-Foundation-Financial-Statements-2012-13.pdf (283 KB)

The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation Financial Statements and Other Financial Information, Year Ended August 31, 2012 and 2011.
LBJ-Foundation-Financial-Statements-2011-12.pdf (4.7 MB)

The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation Financial Statements and Other Financial Information. Year Ended August 31, 2011 and 2010.
LBJ-Foundation-Financial-Statements-2010-11.pdf (4.7 MB)

The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation Financial Statements and Other Financial Information, Year Ended August 31, 2010 and 2009.
LBJ-Foundation-Financial-Statements-2009-10.pdf (365 KB)

The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation Financial Statements and Other Financial Information. Year Ended August 31, 2009 and 2008.
LBJ-Foundation-Financial-Statements-2008-09.pdf (365 KB)

LBJ-Foundation-Bylaws.pdf (6.0 MB)
Bylaws of The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation.

LBJ-Foundation-IRS-Letter.pdf (904 KB)
U.S. Internal Revenue Service Determination letter for The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation.

LBJ-Foundation-2013-990.pdf (1.6 MB)
The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation 2009 Form 990: Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax.

LBJ-Foundation-2010-990.pdf (4.0 MB)
The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation 2009 Form 990: Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax.

LBJ-Foundation-2009-990.pdf (4.9 MB)
The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation 2009 Form 990: Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax.

LBJ-Foundation-2008-990.pdf (4.9 MB)
The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation 2008 Form 990: Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax.


Contact Us

Amy Barbee
Executive Director
abarbee@lbjfoundation.org

Kay Byrd
Chief Accountant
kbyrd@lbjfoundation.org

Stephanie Savage
Director of Grants and Programs
ssavage@lbjfoundation.org

Adam Brodkin
Chief Technology Officer
abrodkin@lbjfoundation.org

Samantha Stone
Executive Assistant
samantha@lbjfoundation.org

Blair Newberry
Retail Manager
blair@lbjfoundation.org