Foundation

The Lyndon Baines Johnson Foundation is a non-profit organization that supports the LBJ Presidential Library and the LBJ School of Public Affairs at The University of Texas at Austin.

Through the fundraising efforts of its Board of Trustees, the Foundation provides support to the Library that enhances quality programming, expands educational outreach and exhibits, and administers grants for researchers and scholars. The Foundation also raises money for the LBJ School for the outstanding education that it provides its graduate students in public policy and governmental affairs, community outreach, and the exploration of global initiatives.

These two institutions, one looking to the past and the other to the future, provide an ongoing legacy for President Johnson’s accomplishments and his vision for our nation. 

To learn more about the Foundation and how to support the efforts of the Library and the school, please explore this website or contact us at (512) 232-2266. 
 


Contact Us

Amy Barbee
Executive Director
abarbee@lbjfoundation.org

Adam Brodkin
Chief Technology Officer
abrodkin@lbjfoundation.org

Kay Byrd
Chief Accountant
kbyrd@lbjfoundation.org

Kassandra Navarro
Digital Media Manager
kassandra@lbjfoundation.org

Blair Newberry
Retail Manager
blair@lbjfoundation.org

Samantha Stone
Deputy Director
samantha@lbjfoundation.org